Project

Sun Lodge Schladming

Schladming, Österreich
Project-website →
 
→ From an old hospital emerges new. After the demolition of the existing building, a unique project in Schladming was developed. To invest in this property in the heart of the Schladming-Dachstein ski region means lifelong joy and a safe investment.

DEVELOPMENT
TRIVALUE & WEGRAZ

ARCHITECT


STATUS
11|2016

AVAILABLE SURFACE
4.000m2

LOCATION

Schladming, nestled between the Schladminger Tauern, is Austria’s secret ski capital and guarantees pure leisure pleasure. Schladming is the economic, cultural and social center of the region.

Holidays in high-quality apartments with unobstructable view of the Planai in Schladming. The property impresses with its natural wooden façade with exceptional appearance. Exclusive neighborhood is guaranteed.

 

PROJECT
DESCRIPTION

Holidays in high-quality apartments with unobstructed view of the Planai in Schladming. The property is an architectural highlight: it captivates with its natural wooden façade with an extraordinary look and friendly atmosphere. In the three houses exclusive neighborhood is guaranteed. The complex is rounded off by a spa area with a spacious swimming pool, sauna and steam bath.

The apartments have a size of approximately 42-113m2, each one is equipped with a loggia or a terrace with garden, is south-facing and has a view of the unique Planai.

Projekt

Sun Lodge Schladming

Schladming, Österreich
Projektwebsite →
 
→ Aus einem alten Krankenhaus entsteht Neues. Nach dem Abbruch des Bestandsgebäudes wurde ein in Lage, Architektur und Ausstattung einzigartiges Projekt in Schladming entwickelt. In diese Immobilie im Herzen der Skiregion Schladming-Dachstein zu investieren, bedeutet lebenslange Freude und eine sichere Wertanlage.

ENTWICKLUNG
TRIVALUE & WEGRAZ

ARCHITEKT


STATUS
11|2016

NUTZFLÄCHE
4.000m2

LAGE

Schladming, eingebettet zwischen den Schladminger Tauern, ist Österreichs heimliche Skihauptstadt und Garant für pures Freizeitvergnügen. Schladming ist das wirtschaftliche, kulturelle und gesellschaftliche Zentrum der Region.

Urlauben in hochwertigen Apartments mit unverbaubarem Blick auf die Planai in Schladming. Die Immobilie überzeugt durch ihre natürliche Holzfassade mit außergewöhnlicher Optik. Exklusive Nachbarschaft ist garantiert.

 

PROJEKT
BESCHREIBUNG

Urlauben in hochwertigen Apartments mit unverbaubarem Blick auf die Planai in Schladming. Die Immobilie ist ein architektonisches Highlight: Sie überzeugt durch ihre natürliche Holzfassade mit außergewöhnlicher Optik und freundlicher Atmosphäre. In den drei Häusern ist exklusive Nachbarschaft garantiert. Abgerundet wird die Anlage von einem Wellnessbereich mit großzügigem Swimmingpool, Sauna und Dampfbad.

Die Appartments haben eine Größe von rund 42-113 m2, jedes einzelne ist mit einer Loggia oder einer Terrasse mit Garten ausgestattet, ist südseitig ausgerichtet und hat Blick auf die einzigartige Planai.