Investment

→ TRIVALUE REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS is an investment boutique with the main focus on large-scale project development and investment in real estate in the German-speaking world.

The focus here is on real estate with potential for development, where long-term added value is created with fingertips and thought-out solutions. Our approach is the holistic view of the property, from the beginning of the development to the later asset management after completion.

Since the foundation, real estate has already been acquired in the current portfolio of around € 60 million. Further acquisitions are planned in Austria and Germany. TRIVALUE is developing a differentiated strategy: on the one hand TRIVALUE invests in project participation in the form of partnerships, on the other hand TRIVALUE develops 100% projects itself.

In order to offer lucrative and interesting investment opportunities to our partners and investors, we are happy to provide tailor-made financial solutions, so that they too can benefit from the success of our company!

Investment

→ TRIVALUE REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS versteht sich als „Investment Boutique“ mit dem Hauptaugenmerk auf großvolumige Projektentwicklungen und Investitionen in Immobilien im deutschsprachigen Raum.

Im Fokus sind dabei Immobilien mit Entwicklungspotential, wo mit Fingerspitzengefühl und durchdachten Lösungsansätzen langfristige Mehrwerte geschaffen werden. Unser Ansatz ist dabei die ganzheitliche Betrachtung der Immobilie, ab Beginn der Entwicklung bis hin zum späteren Asset Management nach erfolgter Fertigstellung.

Seit der Gründung wurden bereits Immobilien im gegenwärtigen Bestandswert von rund 60 Mio. € erworben, weitere Zukäufe sind in Österreich und Deutschland geplant. TRIVALUE beschreitet in der Entwicklung eine differenzierte Strategie: einerseits investiert TRIVALUE in Projektbeteiligungen in Form von Partnerschaften, andererseits entwickelt TRIVALUE Projekte zu 100% selbst.

Um auch unseren Partnern und Investoren lukrative und interessante Investitionsmöglichkeiten zu bieten, stellen wir gerne maßgeschneiderte Finanzlösungen bereit, damit auch diese vom Erfolg unseres Unternehmens profitieren!